Bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review Junee

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Mascara Product Info Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l’accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d’intensité et de profondeur. Pour quel type de maquillage? La formule unique permet d’obtenir des résultats incroyables et offre l’aspect de cils plus longs, plus définis et plus &ea

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review Allure

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Enfin le Coup. 23/05/2015В В· Product Review: Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara BlueHeaven226smokey eye mascara, bobbi brown, mascara, non-waterproof mascara, review, bobbi brown review, makeup, Amazon.com: bobbi brown smokey eye mascara. Skip to main content. Try Prime All. Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your Amazon.com Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. 1-48 of 118 results for "bobbi brown smokey eye mascara" Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Eligible for Free.

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara contains 34 ingredients. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, parabens, silicones, polyethylene glycol (PEG) and synthetic fragrances. But we have found comedogenic components and fungal acne feeding components. See the list below for details. 05/03/2015В В· I love this mascara but I'm sure it's not for everyone. It's not cheap at ВЈ22.50 (US$29) for 5ml but it's blackest black and gives real volume to your lashes - so perfect for a smokey eye! Check

The ideal supplement to a smokey eye look–Smokey Eye Mascara conveys thicker, more full, bolder lashes in a moment. Also, it opposes chipping, smirching, sweat and mugginess for enduring effect. Set incorporates a scaled down Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover (30ml) for easy cleanup.Smokey Eye Mascara assembles volume lash by lash instead of customary volumizing equations that make the Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Duo. Von Maur offers free gift-wrapping on select items and free shipping year round. Von Maur is an upscale department …

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: It's a dark, rich black thanks to kohl pigments in the formula; once it's dry, your lashes feel fairly soft. I had no idea what it meant by Smokey eye mascara when I first tried this but it really does create an instant Smokey eye effect! The black is super pigmented, isn’t chunky or messy, and stays on all day! I love the dramatic length this formula creates and the way the bristles on the wand separate lashes for a full effect. It doesn’t smell

28/11/2018 · Buy Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l’accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d’intensité et de profondeur. Pour quel type de maquillage? La formule unique permet d’obtenir des résultats incroyables et offre l’aspect de cils plus longs, plus définis et plus &ea

Smokey eye essentials. skip navigation and go to main content. 25% off any order. Plus, pick a full size gift with any $75+ order. Pick at checkout. Get 15% off your first order plus free shipping everyday when you join The Bobbi Brown Club. Are you preparing for the date? Showcase all your eye’s beauty by smokey drama with our shadow palettes and curling mascara. Or just need a neat look for the family dinner? Our blushes, lipsticks, and foundations & concealers will help you to highlight your natural beauty and hide all signs of fatigue! Have a look at our huge make-up catalog that will make you shine like a diamond on every

Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara intensely thickens, lengthens and lifts lashes for a lush lash look. Amazon.co.uk: bobbi brown mascara. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Basket. All. Go Search Hello Select your address Boxing Day Sale Christmas Shop Vouchers AmazonBasics Best Sellers Gift Ideas New Releases Gift Cards Customer Service Free Delivery Shopper Toolkit Sell. Amazon.co.uk Today's Deals Warehouse Deals Outlet

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Enfin le Coup

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Smokey Eye Mascara Bobbi Brown Cosmetics. Bobbi Brown - Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. Les avantages du shop. Livraison offerte dès 25€ d'achats Abonnées. 15% de réduction sur tous les produits du shop Abonnées En savoir plus. Bobbi Brown Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. 425 avis. Vous l'avez testé 6 ml. 29,50, I received this in my Sephora PLAY! box and although I don't think this is a horrible product, it didn't really impress me... The mascara did give a little bit.

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Black + Free Post. Shop Bobbi Brown’s Smokey Eye Mascara at Sephora. The mascara delivers instant volume and super-saturated length for dramatically dark, stretched-out lashes., ЧћЧђЧЁЧ– Ч”Ч›Ч•ЧњЧњ ЧћЧЎЧ™ЧЁ ЧђЧ™Ч¤Ч•ЧЁ ЧўЧ™Ч Ч™Ч™Чќ ЧўЧћЧ™Ч“ Ч•Ч–Ч•Ч’ ЧћЧЎЧ§ЧЁЧ•ЧЄ ЧњЧћЧЁЧђЧ” דרמטי ЧћЧўЧ•Ч©Чџ/ ЧћЧЎЧ§ЧЁЧ” ЧњЧћЧЁЧђЧ” דרמטי ЧћЧўЧ•Ч©Чџ SMOKEY EYE MASCARA DUO Ч¤Ч•ЧЁЧћЧ•ЧњЧ” Ч”Ч‘Ч•Ч Ч” Ч Ч¤Ч— ЧњЧ›Чњ ЧЁЧ™ЧЎ Ч‘Ч Ч¤ЧЁЧ“,  Ч‘Ч©Ч•Ч Ч” ЧћЧ¤Ч•ЧЁЧћЧ•ЧњЧ•ЧЄ Ч§ЧњЧђЧЎЧ™Ч•ЧЄ Ч‘Ч”Чџ Ч Ч•Ч¦ЧЁ ЧўЧ™Ч‘Ч•Ч™ ЧњЧЁЧ™ЧЎЧ™Чќ ЧўЧњ Ч™Ч“Ч™ Ч”Ч“Ч‘Ч§ЧЄ Ч”ЧЁЧ™ЧЎЧ™Чќ ЧђЧ—ЧЄ ЧњЧ©Ч Ч™Ч”.

Comment faire un Smoky Eyes Bobbi Brown

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Helpless Whilst Drying. Bobbi Brown - Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. Les avantages du shop. Livraison offerte dès 25€ d'achats Abonnées. 15% de réduction sur tous les produits du shop Abonnées En savoir plus. Bobbi Brown Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. 425 avis. Vous l'avez testé 6 ml. 29,50 มาสคาร่าชนิดเดียวจาก Bobbi Brown ที่ออกแบบสำหรับการแต่งตา Smokey Eye โดยเฉพาะ ให้ขนตาเรียงสวยเส้นต่อเส้น โดดเด่นถึงขีดสุดด้วยแพขนตาหนาและงอนงามแม้ปัด.

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review


Après avoir recourbé vos cils à l'aide du recourbe-cils Bobbi Brown Cosmetics, appliquez de la racine à la pointe des cils le mascara effet faux cils Smokey Eye. Faites de légers zigzags de gauche à droite afin de créer du volume et d'appliquer la matière de façon homogène. Laissez sécher et appliquez une deuxième couche pour plus bobbi brown mascara smokey eye : mon avis Vous avez compris, c'est un vrai coup de coeur inespéré ce mascara ! J'aime le fait qu'il tienne ses promesses sans miroiter l'impossible.

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: It's a dark, rich black thanks to kohl pigments in the formula; once it's dry, your lashes feel fairly soft. Comment faire un smoky eyes parfait ? Bobbi Brown Cosmetics vous dГ©voile ses conseils maquillage pour un smoky eyes rГ©ussi, un regard intense et captivant.

Comment faire un smoky eyes parfait ? Bobbi Brown Cosmetics vous dévoile ses conseils maquillage pour un smoky eyes réussi, un regard intense et captivant. Meet the new Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara ($28) a new high drama formula with kohl pigments that builds volume and creates extremely black lashes to pair up with your favorite smokey eye looks. Take a peek! Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara doesn’t really appear any different than many other Bobbi Mascaras….at a glance I thought it looked

For my eyes, my go-to products have been from Bobbi Brown – a creamy eye shadow and the Smokey Eye Mascara. I am a big fan of eyelash curlers and mascaras. They instantly open up the eyes. Today, I will review this mascara from Bobbi Brown, which I am totally loving these days. The ideal supplement to a smokey eye look–Smokey Eye Mascara conveys thicker, more full, bolder lashes in a moment. Also, it opposes chipping, smirching, sweat and mugginess for enduring effect. Set incorporates a scaled down Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover (30ml) for easy cleanup.Smokey Eye Mascara assembles volume lash by lash instead of customary volumizing equations that make the

I got a sample from Bobbi Brown of their Smokey Eye Mascara and it was very small but I absolutely fell in love with this mascara. For a tiny sample size the applicator separated and coated my lashes wonderfully and the mascara quickly became a must-have! I had to get a full size. I had sworn by a different mascara for a few years but it had 09/09/2014В В· Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye is my holy grail mascara. After trying dozens of mascaras I can confidently say that this the mascara meant for me. I received a free sample in my mecca beauty loop box 18 months ago, and have been hooked ever since. I find Smokey Eye to be both volumising and lengthening. It gives a full bodied effect without the clumping.

The ideal supplement to a smokey eye look–Smokey Eye Mascara conveys thicker, more full, bolder lashes in a moment. Also, it opposes chipping, smirching, sweat and mugginess for enduring effect. Set incorporates a scaled down Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover (30ml) for easy cleanup.Smokey Eye Mascara assembles volume lash by lash instead of customary volumizing equations that make the Bobbi Brown - Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. Les avantages du shop. Livraison offerte dès 25€ d'achats Abonnées. 15% de réduction sur tous les produits du shop Abonnées En savoir plus. Bobbi Brown Mascara allongeant Smokey Eye. 425 avis. Vous l'avez testé 6 ml. 29,50

28/11/2018 · Buy Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara on Amazon.com FREE SHIPPING on qualified orders Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara is perfect for creating a smokey eye look. This mascara offers kohl-like pigmentation and delivers an intense black color that adds drama and depth to your lashes. Its long-lasting formula stays put and does not […]

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Bobbi Brown has been a brand which I’ve admired from afar for a long time, but only was finally able to start trying in 2018. It’s availability around me has always been poor, but I splurged on a lipstick formula I’d heard fantastic things about which did not disappoint, and bought a box of treats from ASOS at the tail end from last year. 05/03/2015 · I love this mascara but I'm sure it's not for everyone. It's not cheap at £22.50 (US$29) for 5ml but it's blackest black and gives real volume to your lashes - so perfect for a smokey eye! Check

Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara intensely thickens, lengthens and lifts lashes for a lush lash look. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Bobbi Brown has been a brand which I’ve admired from afar for a long time, but only was finally able to start trying in 2018. It’s availability around me has always been poor, but I splurged on a lipstick formula I’d heard fantastic things about which did not disappoint, and bought a box of treats from ASOS at the tail end from last year.

Smokey Eye Mascara Deluxe Sample Bobbi Brown Official Site

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Ingredients and Reviews. I received this in my Sephora PLAY! box and although I don't think this is a horrible product, it didn't really impress me... The mascara did give a little bit, Are you preparing for the date? Showcase all your eye’s beauty by smokey drama with our shadow palettes and curling mascara. Or just need a neat look for the family dinner? Our blushes, lipsticks, and foundations & concealers will help you to highlight your natural beauty and hide all signs of fatigue! Have a look at our huge make-up catalog that will make you shine like a diamond on every.

Smokey Eye Mascara Bobbi Brown France

Smokey Eye Mascara de BOBBI BROWN в‰Ў SEPHORA. I got a sample from Bobbi Brown of their Smokey Eye Mascara and it was very small but I absolutely fell in love with this mascara. For a tiny sample size the applicator separated and coated my lashes wonderfully and the mascara quickly became a must-have! I had to get a full size. I had sworn by a different mascara for a few years but it had, Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: It's a dark, rich black thanks to kohl pigments in the formula; once it's dry, your lashes feel fairly soft..

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Bobbi Brown has been a brand which I’ve admired from afar for a long time, but only was finally able to start trying in 2018. It’s availability around me has always been poor, but I splurged on a lipstick formula I’d heard fantastic things about which did not disappoint, and bought a box of treats from ASOS at the tail end from last year. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara is perfect for creating a smokey eye look. This mascara offers kohl-like pigmentation and delivers an intense black color that adds drama and depth to your lashes. Its long-lasting formula stays put and does not […]

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Bobbi Brown has been a brand which I’ve admired from afar for a long time, but only was finally able to start trying in 2018. It’s availability around me has always been poor, but I splurged on a lipstick formula I’d heard fantastic things about which did not disappoint, and bought a box of treats from ASOS at the tail end from last year. Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara intensely thickens, lengthens and lifts lashes for a lush lash look.

The ideal supplement to a smokey eye look–Smokey Eye Mascara conveys thicker, more full, bolder lashes in a moment. Also, it opposes chipping, smirching, sweat and mugginess for enduring effect. Set incorporates a scaled down Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover (30ml) for easy cleanup.Smokey Eye Mascara assembles volume lash by lash instead of customary volumizing equations that make the Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l'accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d'intensité et de profondeur. La formule unique permet d'obtenir des résultats incroyables et offre l'aspect de cils plus longs, plus définis et plus épais ; tout en restant regroupés et ét...

I got a sample from Bobbi Brown of their Smokey Eye Mascara and it was very small but I absolutely fell in love with this mascara. For a tiny sample size the applicator separated and coated my lashes wonderfully and the mascara quickly became a must-have! I had to get a full size. I had sworn by a different mascara for a few years but it had Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara contains 34 ingredients. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, parabens, silicones, polyethylene glycol (PEG) and synthetic fragrances. But we have found comedogenic components and fungal acne feeding components. See the list below for details.

Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l’accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d’intensité et de profondeur. Pour quel type de maquillage? La formule unique permet d’obtenir des résultats incroyables et offre l’aspect de cils plus longs, plus définis et plus &ea Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: It's a dark, rich black thanks to kohl pigments in the formula; once it's dry, your lashes feel fairly soft.

Shop Bobbi Brown’s Smokey Eye Mascara at Sephora. The mascara delivers instant volume and super-saturated length for dramatically dark, stretched-out lashes. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Duo. Von Maur offers free gift-wrapping on select items and free shipping year round. Von Maur is an upscale department …

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye : mon avis Vous avez compris, c'est un vrai coup de coeur inespГ©rГ© ce mascara ! J'aime le fait qu'il tienne ses promesses sans miroiter l'impossible. Complete your smoky eye look with the Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara. The creamy kohl-black mascara lengthens, thickens and fans out the lashes for a dramatic effect that complements an intense smokey eye. Buildable and long-lasting, the non-flaking, non-clumping formula glides on to lashes, offering great coverage with the minimum of effort.

Après avoir recourbé vos cils à l'aide du recourbe-cils Bobbi Brown Cosmetics, appliquez de la racine à la pointe des cils le mascara effet faux cils Smokey Eye. Faites de légers zigzags de gauche à droite afin de créer du volume et d'appliquer la matière de façon homogène. Laissez sécher et appliquez une deuxième couche pour plus Comment faire un smoky eyes parfait ? Bobbi Brown Cosmetics vous dévoile ses conseils maquillage pour un smoky eyes réussi, un regard intense et captivant.

Bobbi Brown Longwear Eye Pencil eternity-bridal.com. 05/03/2015В В· I love this mascara but I'm sure it's not for everyone. It's not cheap at ВЈ22.50 (US$29) for 5ml but it's blackest black and gives real volume to your lashes - so perfect for a smokey eye! Check, Bobbi Brown - Smokey Eye Mascara saksoff5th.com, offering the modern energy, style and personalized service of Saks Off 5th stores, in an enhanced, easy-to-navigate shopping experience..

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara Review Helpless Whilst Drying

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Smokey Eye Mascara Bobbi Brown Official Site. I received this in my Sephora PLAY! box and although I don't think this is a horrible product, it didn't really impress me... The mascara did give a little bit, 23/05/2015В В· Product Review: Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara BlueHeaven226smokey eye mascara, bobbi brown, mascara, non-waterproof mascara, review, bobbi brown review, makeup.

מארז זוג מסקרה ומסיר איפור עיניים Smokey Eye שחור. Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara intensely thickens, lengthens and lifts lashes for a lush lash look., First things first: Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara doesn't have anything to do with achieving a gorgeous smokey eye look. That comes from eyeshadow and eyeliner application, regardless of which mascara you use—mascara is the least important element in creating a classic smokey eye design..

Smokey eye mascara set by Bobbi brown review - Eye

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review

Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara reviews photos. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara is perfect for creating a smokey eye look. This mascara offers kohl-like pigmentation and delivers an intense black color that adds drama and depth to your lashes. Its long-lasting formula stays put and does not […] Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye review


No review Be the first to review this product. Quantity . Selection. $80.00 . Usually ships in 1 - 3 days. Place an order Add to Bag. Checkout. Update Wish List Add to Wish List Send to a friend Description. What It Is: Enhance your lashes with this set featuring two full sizes of our lengthening and volumizing Smokey Eye Mascara. Set Includes: 2 Full-Size Smokey Eye Mascaras How To Use: Brush Amazon.com: bobbi brown smokey eye mascara. Skip to main content. Try Prime All. Go Search EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. Today's Deals Your Amazon.com Gift Cards Help Whole Foods Registry Sell Disability Customer Support. 1-48 of 118 results for "bobbi brown smokey eye mascara" Skip to main search results Amazon Prime. Eligible for Free

bobbi brown mascara smokey eye : mon avis Vous avez compris, c'est un vrai coup de coeur inespГ©rГ© ce mascara ! J'aime le fait qu'il tienne ses promesses sans miroiter l'impossible. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. See 55 member reviews and photos.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara, No. 1 Black, 0.2 Ounce at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. For my eyes, my go-to products have been from Bobbi Brown – a creamy eye shadow and the Smokey Eye Mascara. I am a big fan of eyelash curlers and mascaras. They instantly open up the eyes. Today, I will review this mascara from Bobbi Brown, which I am totally loving these days.

05/03/2015В В· I love this mascara but I'm sure it's not for everyone. It's not cheap at ВЈ22.50 (US$29) for 5ml but it's blackest black and gives real volume to your lashes - so perfect for a smokey eye! Check Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara in Black Review HOW IT LOOKS/FEELS: It's a dark, rich black thanks to kohl pigments in the formula; once it's dry, your lashes feel fairly soft.

Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l'accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d'intensité et de profondeur. La formule unique permet d'obtenir des résultats incroyables et offre l'aspect de cils plus longs, plus définis et plus épais ; tout en restant regroupés et ét... The ideal supplement to a smokey eye look–Smokey Eye Mascara conveys thicker, more full, bolder lashes in a moment. Also, it opposes chipping, smirching, sweat and mugginess for enduring effect. Set incorporates a scaled down Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover (30ml) for easy cleanup.Smokey Eye Mascara assembles volume lash by lash instead of customary volumizing equations that make the

BOBBI BROWN Smokey Eye Mascara. Can be worn alone or layered over your favourite Crushed Lip Colour. Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polybutene, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Aleurites Moluccana (Kukui) Seed Oil, Persea … I received this in my Sephora PLAY! box and although I don't think this is a horrible product, it didn't really impress me... The mascara did give a little bit

Allongeant les cils vers les plus hauts sommets, le Smokey Eye Mascara met l’accent sur les yeux en leur apportant plus d’intensitГ© et de profondeur. Pour quel type de maquillage? La formule unique permet d’obtenir des rГ©sultats incroyables et offre l’aspect de cils plus longs, plus dГ©finis et plus &ea ЧћЧђЧЁЧ– Ч”Ч›Ч•ЧњЧњ ЧћЧЎЧ™ЧЁ ЧђЧ™Ч¤Ч•ЧЁ ЧўЧ™Ч Ч™Ч™Чќ ЧўЧћЧ™Ч“ Ч•Ч–Ч•Ч’ ЧћЧЎЧ§ЧЁЧ•ЧЄ ЧњЧћЧЁЧђЧ” דרמטי ЧћЧўЧ•Ч©Чџ/ ЧћЧЎЧ§ЧЁЧ” ЧњЧћЧЁЧђЧ” דרמטי ЧћЧўЧ•Ч©Чџ SMOKEY EYE MASCARA DUO Ч¤Ч•ЧЁЧћЧ•ЧњЧ” Ч”Ч‘Ч•Ч Ч” Ч Ч¤Ч— ЧњЧ›Чњ ЧЁЧ™ЧЎ Ч‘Ч Ч¤ЧЁЧ“,  Ч‘Ч©Ч•Ч Ч” ЧћЧ¤Ч•ЧЁЧћЧ•ЧњЧ•ЧЄ Ч§ЧњЧђЧЎЧ™Ч•ЧЄ Ч‘Ч”Чџ Ч Ч•Ч¦ЧЁ ЧўЧ™Ч‘Ч•Ч™ ЧњЧЁЧ™ЧЎЧ™Чќ ЧўЧњ Ч™Ч“Ч™ Ч”Ч“Ч‘Ч§ЧЄ Ч”ЧЁЧ™ЧЎЧ™Чќ ЧђЧ—ЧЄ ЧњЧ©Ч Ч™Ч”

Bobbi Brown's Smokey Eye Mascara intensely thickens, lengthens and lifts lashes for a lush lash look. Bobbi Brown Smokey Eye Mascara contains 34 ingredients. It's free of harmful alcohols, allergens, gluten, sulfates, parabens, silicones, polyethylene glycol (PEG) and synthetic fragrances. But we have found comedogenic components and fungal acne feeding components. See the list below for details.